Icelandirect

Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Iceland Sea

Icelandirect, LLC
93 Entin Rd
Clifton, NJ 07014
Toll-Free: 800.763.4690
Fax917.591.2358

Sales:
800.763.4690 x2
sales@icelandirect.com

Production:
800.763.4690 x3
production@icelandirect.com

Logistics:
800.763.4690 x4
logistics@icelandirect.com

Receiving:
800.763.4690 x6
receiving@icelandirect.com

Customer Service:
800.763.4690 x7
customerservice@icelandirect.com

Purchasing: 
800.763.4690 x8
purchasing@icelandirect.com

Accounting:
800.763.4690 x5
accounting@icelandirect.com

Let Icelandirect Help Grow Your Business – Contact Us Today!

    Get a Quote

      Get A Quote